Just a little painting project

I have to share a little about this project that I’m working on.  So, I was feeling a little lost and I needed a project to fill my time.  So, decided to start a painting project.  This my/my sister’s/will be the guest room when we all finally leave the house.  Jade’s in Connecticut working as a nanny, she’ll be surprised when she gets back.  I quite love this sort of thing.  And I especially love it because I found a great book to listen to while I work.  Deep Cover by Traci Hunter Abramson, I would definitely recommend if you like the CIA, undercover, saving the world, plus a little bit of romance, sort of thing.  She’s an LDS author and it’s 100% clean, yay!  3 walls will be this blue color.  Jade painted the closet doors before she left.  Very cute.  And I found an idea on Pinterest for the 4th wall.  Hope it works. 😉Image

Leave a Reply

